Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past NYSSO events. Click the event name to view more details or contact the NYSSO Office at (518) 426-0599 or nysso@caphill.com. 

 

For a downloadable Calendar of Events for the 2016–2017 Membership Year, please click here. 


 

 

Are you interested in sponsoring a Regional Meeting or Symposium?  Please click here to view our Meeting Sponsorship Form.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact NYSSO

Phone: (518) 426-0599
Fax: (518) 463-8656
nysso@caphill.com

230 Washington Ave. Ext.
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

An Open Letter to Opticians

NYSSO writes to all Opticians in New York State to help our fight against unlicensed Opticians.
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal