Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past NYSSO events. Click the event name to view more details or contact the NYSSO Office at (518) 426-0599 or nysso@caphill.com. 

 

For a downloadable Calendar of Events for the 2014–2015 Membership Year, please click here. 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 31, 2014

 
NYSSO Membership Year Ends
8/31/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
 
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
 
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/31/2014
NYSSO Membership Year Ends

Contact NYSSO

Phone: (518) 426-0599
Fax: (518) 463-8656
nysso@caphill.com

1450 Western Avenue, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

An Open Letter to Opticians

NYSSO writes to all Opticians in New York State to help our fight against unlicensed Opticians.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy