Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors of NYSSO is elected by the members to lead, formulate policy, and provide oversight to the operations of the Society. Directors are here to serve you—so if you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact any member of the Board.

 

Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

President & Region 3 Director 

 

Lisa Lund-Dolezel

607-431-1001, ext. 115

ldolezel@cleinman.com


VICE PRESIDENT & REGION 6 DIRECTOR 



George Hsu

631-369-9055
GEORGEHSU@GMAIL.COM

 

 

SECRETARY & REGION 1 DIRECTOR 

  

Alicia Rabb
716-913-1467

alicia.rabb@gmail.com

Treasurer & Region 5 Director 

  

Joseph Sollecito

718-748-0513

RIDGEBORO@aol.com

Immediate Past President & Region 3 Director 

Deb Ullrich
315-481-7750

 

Regional Directors

Region 1 Director 

  

Scott Thompson

716-532-5582 x3272
scott.thompson@senecahealth.org


Region 1 Director 


 

Nick Geschwender
716-773-7653
nfcma@hotmail.com

 

Region 2 Director



Michael Dettman

585-249-8330

mdettman11@yahoo.com

Region 2 Director 

 

Jeff Braun

585-924-4430

jeff.candrvision@gmail.com


Region 2 Director 

 

Sharon Braun 

585-271-7613

sharonlbraun@gmail.com


Region 3 Director

 

Dale Clemens 

dclemens@twcny.rr.com


Region 4 Director 


 

Michael Frayler

845-255-6780

michaelfrayler@gmail.com

 

Region 4 Director 

  

R. Bruce Mapes

518-587-7715

bkmapes@roadrunner.com

Region 4 Director

 

Kevin Morrissey

518-587-5900

kevin.morrissey@ymail.com


Region 5 Director 

 

Laura Frezza-Chiarello

516-741-3706

Region 5 Director 

Raffaele (Ray) Tedesco

REGION 6 DIRECTOR 

 

Anthony Rebaldo
631-346-9026
arebaldo@aol.com

Region 6 Director 

 

Richard Bauman

516-367-2020
rb@optics-plus.com

Region 6 Director 

 

Natalie Whiteman

 

 

Contact NYSSO

Phone: (518) 426-0599
Fax: (518) 463-8656
nysso@caphill.com

230 Washington Ave. Ext.
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

An Open Letter to Opticians

NYSSO writes to all Opticians in New York State to help our fight against unlicensed Opticians.
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal