Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors of NYSSO is elected by the members to lead, formulate policy, and provide oversight to the operations of the Society. Directors are here to serve you—so if you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact any member of the Board.

 

Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

President & Region  LI Director 


George Hsu
 
GEORGEHSU@GMAIL.COM

 

VICE PRESIDENT & REGION 5 DIRECTOR 

 

Joseph Sollecito

RIDGEBORO@aol.com

 

 

SECRETARY & REGION  DIRECTOR 

 

Dale Clemens
 
dclemens@twcny.rr.com

 

Treasurer & Region 2 Director 

 

Jeff Braun
 
jeff.candrvision@gmail.com


Immediate Past President & Region 3 Director 

 

Lisa Lund-Dolezel

ldolezel@cleinman.com

 

Regional Directors

Region 1 director

 

Alicia Rabb

alicia.rabb@gmail.com

 

Region 1 Director 

Mickey Topliffe


Region 1 Director 


Nick Geschwender
nfcma@hotmail.com

 

Region 2 Director


Michael Dettman

mdettman11@yahoo.com

Region 2 Director 

 

Sharon Braun 
sharonlbraun@gmail.com

 

Region 3 Director

Deb Ullrich


Region 4 Director 


Michael Frayler

michaelfrayler@gmail.com

 

Region 4 Director 

Linda Pattington

Region 4 Director

 

Kevin Morrissey
kevin.morrissey@ymail.com


REGION 5 DIRECTOR

 

Laura Frezza-Chiarello


Region 5 Director 

Raffaele (Ray) Tedesco


REGION LI DIRECTOR 

 

Anthony Rebaldo
arebaldo@aol.com

Region LI Director 

Natalie Whiteman

 

 

Contact NYSSO

Phone: (518) 426-0599
Fax: (518) 463-8656
nysso@caphill.com

230 Washington Ave. Ext.
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

An Open Letter to Opticians

NYSSO writes to all Opticians in New York State to help our fight against unlicensed Opticians.
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal